10 Reasons Ireland Surprised Me

The Mindful Mermaid

Before I picked up and moved to Cork City on a whim with a working holiday visa, I had never been to Ireland before. All I knew was that it was a little green island filled with lots of pubs and rain.

After spending almost a month living on the Emerald Isle thus far, I’ve completely fallen in love with this scenic country as well as all the quirks of Irish culture. In many ways, my new home has much more to offer than I initially expected.

Here are the 10 ways Ireland Surprised Me:

View original post 1,082 more words

Leave a Reply

